0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)

In the rules (D.7) it says for P5 "per team drop zone in which at least one ladybug is in contact with a plant or a pot containing a plant at the end of the match "

Do planters count as drop zones where the SIMAs can get points or can they only get points in the drop-off areas within the playing area?

If they do count then how does P4 "per team drop zone occupied by at least one Ladybug at the end of the match" work for them

Thanks in advance.

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer
Good evening

Of course, you can put a ladybug in a planter.

Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)