0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)
Assuming we have 4 robotics arms to pick up the pots and/or plants. Would the pots and plants add to the deployed perimeter size limit? The grabber would only grab half of the pot and/or plant.
by (0 points)
Not an official response

The manipulated elements do not count towards the perimeter of the robot

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer
Good evening,

The only restriction on element grabbing and manipulation is the high of 350 mm from the table ground.

The perimeter not include the game's element.

Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)