0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)
If the Robot of the Enemy Team by mistake turns one of their Reserved Solar Panels to our color - are the 5 points of their reserved Solar panels then our Points?

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer
Good morning,

Yes the point of solar panel include the reserved panel of both teams.
Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)