0 votes
in Eurobot Junior rules by (0 points)
Could you please clarify the consequences of SIMA unintentional collisions to the opponent robot or SIMA for JUNIOR? 
Also what are the consequences  in cases of intentional collisions by the robot to SIMA? 

1 Answer

+1 vote
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer

In Junior, since the avoidance system is not mandatory for the SIMA, most of the time, a collision will not generate a penalty if it was not intentional.

It depend on if the referee consider or not the collision as unintentional.

Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)