+1 vote
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)
Purely theoretical (for now), but the rules say that the SIMAs can move within the 350mm height limit, despite having a 150mm max height. Does this mean that they are permitted to fly or leave the ground in some way?

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer
Interesting thoughts, but in my opinion the spirit of the rules will not allow this. you are nevertheless allowed to deploy your SIMA within the height limit, so you are able to change the height. :)

Have a great weekend.
Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)