0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)

One ladybug can be (vertical projected) in two areas (a drop-off area and a planter) at the same time? Are this count 5 (drop-off area) +5 (planter) =10 Points or do I need two ladybugs for this (one for each drop-off area/planter)?

Thanks for answering.

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer
Good afternoon,

Yes one lady bug can be valid in two areas.

Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)