0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)
The action "Not too warm, not too cold" states that "If the opposing robot or SIMA moves the team's cursor significantly, then the team automatically wins the maximum points for the action."

In this case, would the opposing robot be penalized?

Thanks

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
 
Best answer
Hello,

No, no penalty will be applied for such an action. The opponent will only receive the maximum points in that case.
by (0 points)
Hello:

Thanks for your answer. So, if in a given game both teams agree to push opposite cursors, will both receive the maximum score?
Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)
...