0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)

Dear Competition Committee,
I hope this message finds you well.

I would like to seek clarification regarding a specific situation that may arise during the match. If our SIMA comes to a stop inside the pit, and an opposing SIMA fails to avoid it and subsequently pushes our SIMA out of the pit, how will the scoring be handled in this case?

Thank you in advance for your guidance.

Best regards.

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
 
Best answer
Good evening,

In any case, we jugde all the element on the table (game element, robot and SIMA) at the end of the match.

So we will take into account the position of the SIMA at the end of the match.

Regards.
Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)
...