0 votes
in Eurobot Junior rules by (0 points)
The pannels can be changed in both directions so after someone changes one of the middle pannels can the opposing team change the already changed pannel to his color?

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
Best answer

You can change the direction of the panels that are not reserved for your opponent, whereas it was changed before.

Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)