0 votes
in Eurobot rules by (0 points)

At the end of the preparation time, the robot are allowed to move until the start of the match.

Shouldn't the bolded part be like are not allowed ?

1 Answer

0 votes
by [Referee] (100k points)
 
Best answer
Good evening,

Thank you to see this mistake, At the end of the preparation time, the robot are NOT allowed to move until the start of the match.
Welcome to Eurobot FAQ, where you can ask questions and receive answers from the referees.

Avant de poser une question

Avez-vous bien lu le règlement ?
En entier ?
Avez-vous vérifié que votre question n'a pas déjà été posée ? (et donc répondue ? )

Before asking a question

Have you read the rules correctly?
In full?
Have you checked that your question has not already been asked? (and therefore answered?)
...